Lotfi Karidou
Agenturleiter
lkaridou@housedream.lu
 gesprochene Sprachen



   Martina Casoli
   Sekretärin
 Contact@housedream.lu
 gesprochene Sprachen
       



Alexandre Marinthe
Manager/ Ral-Immobilienmakler
amarinthe@housedream.lu
 gesprochene Sprachen
  



Denton Lilley
Immobilienmakler
dlilley@housedream.lu
 gesprochene Sprachen
 
 





 Kim Brack   
Handelsvertreterin
kbrack@housedream.lu
gesprochene Sprachen
    







Assia Belqadi
Immobilienmaklerin
abelqadi@housedream.lu
gesprochene Sprachen
     


 





   Tabata Serrano   
   Handelsvertreterin
    tserrano@housedream.lu
gesprochene Sprachen




 
Pauline Duchesn
  Handelsvertreterin
        pduchesne@housedream.lu
gesprochene Sprachen
                                     
        





 Sam Mbaye
 Handelsvertreter
  smbaye@housedream.lu
 gesprochene Sprachen
   


    
 
Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unsere Priorität