Lotfi Karidou
Agency Manager
lkaridou@housedream.lu
Spoken languages



   Martina Casoli
   Secretary
 Contact@housedream.lu
    Spoken languages
       



Alexandre Marinthe
Manager/ Ral estate agent
amarinthe@housedream.lu
Spoken languages
  



Denton Lilley
Real estate agent
dlilley@housedream.lu
Spoken languages
 
 





 Kim Brack   
Commercial agent
kbrack@housedream.lu
Spoken languages
    







Assia Belqadi
Real estate agent
abelqadi@housedream.lu
Spoken languages
     





   Tabata Serrano   
   Commercial agent
    tserrano@housedream.lu
Spoken languages




 
Pauline Duchesn
  Commercial agent
        pduchesne@housedream.lu
  Spoken languages
                                     
        





 Sam Mbaye
 Commercial agent
  smbaye@housedream.lu
Spoken languages
   


    
 
 
Your satisfaction is our priority