Lotfi Karidou
Gerente de agência
lkaridou@housedream.lu
Linguas faladas
 


   Martina Casoli
   Secretària
 Contact@housedream.lu
      Linguas faladas
       



Alexandre Marinthe
Corretor de imóveis
amarinthe@housedream.lu
Linguas faladas
  



Denton Lilley
Corretor de imóveis
dlilley@housedream.lu
Linguas faladas
 
 





 Kim Brack   
Agente comercial
kbrack@housedream.lu
Linguas faladas
    








Assia Belqadi
Corretor de imóveis
abelqadi@housedream.lu
Linguas faladas
 





   Tabata Serrano   
   Agente comercial
    tserrano@housedream.lu
Linguas faladas




 
Pauline Duchesn
  Agente comercial
        pduchesne@housedream.lu
  Linguas faladas
                                     
        





 Sam Mbaye
 Agente comercial
  smbaye@housedream.lu
Linguas faladas
   


    
 
Sua satisfaçado é nossa prioridade