Lotfi Karidou
Responsable d'agence
lkaridou@housedream.lu
Langues parlées


Martina Casoli
Responsable administrative
contact@housedream.lu
Langues parlées


Susana Ferreira
Agent commercial
sferreira@housedream.lu
Langues parlées


Filipa Oliveira
Agent commercial
foliveira@housedream.lu
Langues parlées


Arnaud Sylvester
Agent commercial
asylvester@housedream.lu
Langues parlées


 Camélia Lefebvre 
Agent commercial
clefebvre@housedream.lu
Langues parlées


Fabiola Lleshi
Agent commercial
flleshi@housedream.lu
 Langues parlées